2024-2025 Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day 2024: Monday, May 27.

Independence Day 2024: Thursday, July 04.

Labor Day 2024: Monday, September 02.

Thanksgiving 2024: Thursday, November 28.

Christmas 2024: Wednesday, December 25.

New Year's Day 2025: Wednesday, January 01.

Easter 2025: Sunday, April 20.

Memorial Day 2025: Monday, May 26.

Independence Day 2025: Friday, July 04.

Labor Day 2025: Monday, September 01.

Thanksgiving 2025: Thursday, November 27.

Christmas 2025: Thursday, December 25.

Close
PrevNext